Dearborn Mid-West Company

Contact Us

Dearborn Mid-West Company Operations Contact List

In order to request information, please fax to the appropriate department listed on the page or e-mail a request to customer_enquirymi@dmwcc.com.

20334 Superior Road
Taylor, MI 48180
P: 1-734-288-4400

Automotive / Industrial Contacts

Jeff Homenik
President/CEO
jeffh@dmwcc.com
Office: 1.734.288.4453
Mobile: 1.734.231.3960
Fax: 1.734.288.1914

Jeff Brinker, P.E., PMP
President
Dearborn Contracting Company
brinker@dmwcc.com
Office: 1.734.288.4427
Mobile: 1.734.363.9179
Fax: 1.734.288.1915

Steve Dorchak
VP, Automotive Division
steved@dmwcc.com
Office: 1.734.288.4447
Mobile: 1.734.216.6041
Fax: 1.734.288.1912

Ernie Pandolfi
Scientific Technologist
erniep@dmwcc.com
Office: 1.734.288.4460
Mobile: 1.734.559.4045
Fax: 1.734.288.1913

Todd Begerowski
Director of Field Installation
toddb@dmwcc.com
Office: 1.734.288.4485
Mobile: 1.734.231.4349
Fax: 1.734.288.1916

Al Chaffin
Manufacturing Manager
alc@dmwcc.com
Office: 1.734.288.4512
Mobile: 1.734.231.4114
Fax: 1.734.288.1916

Mark Duxter
Director of Quality & Safety
markd@dmwcc.com
Office: 1.734.288.4522
Mobile: 1.734.915.5365
Fax: 1.734.288.1913

Katarina Katsavrias
Purchasing Manager
katarinak@dmwcc.com
Office: 1.734.288.4503
Fax: 1.734.288.1916

Tammee Iverson
Human Resource Manager
tammeei@dmwcc.com
Office: 1.734.288.4488
Fax: 1.734.288.1918

Johnny Lindeman
Plant Manager, Detroit, MI
johnnyl@dmwcc.com
Office: 1.313.651.8324
Mobile: 1.313.405.5058
Fax: 1.313.397.3851

Mike Olson
Engineering Manager
olson@dmwcc.com
Office: 1.734.288.4407
Mobile: 1.248.709.1923
Fax: 1.734.288.1912

Greg Sorrentino
Construction Sales
Sorrentino@dmwcc.com
Office: 1.734.288.4422
Mobile: 1.734.883.0143
Fax: 1.734.288.1912

Kim Chernoff
Life Cycle Improvement (LCI)
kimc@dmwcc.com
Office: 1.734.288.4465
Mobile: 1.734.716.5156
Fax: 1.734.288.1916

CJ Bagierek
VP/GM, DMW Shanghai
cjb@dmwcc.com
Office: 861.860.212.8940
Jose Pacheco
Sales Manager, DMW Mexico
josep@dmwcc.com
Office: 521.44.26.064.928